Hayling Billy 5
Facebook logo

The 21st Hayling Billy 5 Race

will take place on

Wednesday 13th June 2018

SEAA Measured Trail
England Athletics Road Race No 2018 - 35215.


The race 5 miles is a fast, flat, out and back along the old Hayling Billy railway line nature trail.

Car parking in the adjacent industrial site or West Town park, No Parking in Theatre car park.

No Changing facilities.

Toilets at West Town park and Portaloo’s in the Theatre Car Park.

First Responders Hayling, First Aid Facility Tent.

The race starts at the end of the Hayling Billy Nature Trail, West Town, Hayling Island, PO11 0EH.

Race Starts at 7.15 pm


Download the pdf entry form here


Enter Online via Full On Sport

£12.00 EA Affiliated registered members only
£14.00 Unaffiliated.
Entries on the day + £2.00 supplement

Cheques made payable to ‘Victory AC’.
Closing date for postal entries 8th June 2018 (or until the Maximum 350 limit is reached).
Race numbers to be collected on Race day
No Headphones allowed.

List of Entrants : As at 16th April 2018 In Race Number Order
Please note your race number as this will be required when you collect your race bib on the Wednesday evening of the race.
Thank You

To contact us about the Hayling Billy 5 race you can email: hb5@victoryac.org.uk
or phone the Race Organiser (John Gallagher) on 023 9246 8076

Special 21st year Hayling Billy Railway Medal for all Finishers (issued on completion of the race)


The race prize giving will be at 8.20pm

1st/2nd/ 3rd 15-17 yrs, G/S/B Medals M/F.

1st/2nd/3rd winners male/female

1st/2nd O/40 M/F

1st/2nd O/50 M/F

1st/2nd O/60 M/F

1 st O /70 M/F.

The Rosemary Foundation is our Charity for the 2018 Hayling Billy 5 Race
This year's charity is The Rosemary Foundation whose qualified nurses provide a free of charge, 24/7 palliative and end-of-life care service to patients with life-limiting conditions and their families, in their own homes within a 15 mile radius of Petersfield.

We are grateful to our sponsors: